Contact persons

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Hahn

Dipl.-Kfm. Andreas Hahn

Auditor, Tax consultant and advisers for international tax law

Phone: -
e-mail: -

Dr. Helmut Huber

Dr. Helmut Huber

Managing partner, Auditor


Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 0
e-mail: info@hahn-wp-stb.de

philip hahn

philip hahn

Banker, Bachelor of Arts in Business Administration
Employee since 2022

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 11
e-mail: p.hahn@hahn-wp-stb.de

Brigitte Hahn

Brigitte Hahn

Accountant


Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 0
e-mail: b.hahn@hahn-wp-stb.de

Holger Lehner

Holger Lehner

Accountant
Employee since 1985

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 12
e-mail: h.lehner@hahn-wp-stb.de

Sascha Ermel

Sascha Ermel

Accountant
Employee since 1993

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 13
e-mail: s.ermel@hahn-wp-stb.de

Daniela Reimers

Daniela Reimers

Assistant tax consultant
Employee since 2004

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 17
e-mail: d.reimers@hahn-wp-stb.de

Wencke Schumacher

Wencke Schumacher

Master of Arts in Business Administration
Employee since 2015

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 19
e-mail: w.schumacher@hahn-wp-stb.de

claudia redelin

claudia redelin

Merchant
Employee since 2022


Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 18
e-mail: k.grommes@hahn-wp-stb.de

Julia Lehner

Julia Lehner

Business economist and business administrator for office- and project organisation
Employee since 2015

Phone: +49 4109 - 27 87 - 18
e-mail: j.lehner@hahn-wp-stb.de

Contact

Hahn & Partner
Auditing compan
Tax consulting firm

Fahrenhorster Weg 55
D-22889 Tangstedt/Hamburg

Phone: +49 4109 - 2787-0
Fax: +49 4109 - 2787-20

E-Mail: info@hahn-wp-stb.de

Language selection

Users online

We have 222 guests and no members online

Clients

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.